TDSS Art Award

Temiskaming District Secondary School


2006:  Stella Polson

2007:  Sarah Lickley

2008:  Emily Evans

2009:  Miranda Loach

2010:  Alex Lapine

2011:  Katie Laronde

2013:  Brooklynne Philippe

2015:  Cassandra Davey

2016:  Alyssa Manary

2017: Kristy McEdwards

2019: Jessica Amyot

“…the true worth of your travels lies not in where you come to be at the journey’s end, but in who you come to be along the way.”
Love Shanimation

  Website developed & sponsored by Kaz Design Works     Website hosted & sponsored by NamesPro